How does it work?
After you have registered to our system, we offer you the opportunity to create your own Digital Stage and use it free of charge until June 30, 2022. During this time, the functions of our web system and our software are fully usable.
If you would like to continue using your Digital Stage beyond this period, you can find more information on this page. Otherwise your stage will be automatically deactivated at the end of the trial period. Of course, your account itself remains free of charge. You can also continue to use other people's stages if you have been invited by them, but you can no longer create your own stage.